The Secret to Network Marketing


Here’s a quick lesson that a new team member learned over coffee.

Hear it, Internalize it, Teach it.

I was sitting down having a cup of coffee with a new member on my team and the questions started flying.

* What do I do, where do I find people?
* How do I prospect on the phone?
* How do I achieve the goals I have set?

All great questions, but I had to stop her because we have to cover the first things first.

The secret to success in network marketing doesn’t lie in any of that. The secret lies in YOU and how you program your mind for prosperity.

Sounds kooky right? Well, it isn’t.

I used to think if I could just get some things going in my business everything would be ok and success would just POOF!…..happen. Guess what? It didn’t.

Then, I changed my thinking, I started reading the right books, getting around the right people, putting pictures of goals all around the house and I started programming my mind for Prosperity on a Daily basis. Guess what? Everything else just kind of fell into place. Isn’t that interesting . . .

Before all the retailing, prospecting and sponsoring starts we have to get ONE main thing straight. Your business will never grow larger than you do. Repeat that. Your business will never grow larger than you do. Your business will grow only as fast as you do.

Sounds funny right? Well guess what, it’s a fact and if you really want to build it big you just have to get familiar with that statement.

Here’s to Personal Growth!

Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.      ~Robert Louis Stevenson

 

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dropopp.com
    Dec 28, 2011 @ 09:22:22

    ROCK ON GIRL!

    Reply

  2. Anton English
    Dec 28, 2011 @ 11:53:57

    Great tips. You can go even farther with this concept until you really do become a nut if you like. Lots of good nuggets in there

    Reply

  3. Deb Cherry
    Dec 28, 2011 @ 13:24:00

    Awesome – I am programming my mind for prosperity! Thanks for sharing Tamara!

    Reply

  4. Michael Pelle
    Dec 28, 2011 @ 13:33:25

    AWESOME TAMARA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Secrets of Network Marketing inside | Anton English – Wealth Strategist
  6. Denise Black
    Jan 21, 2012 @ 12:19:22

    Nice Blog. Thanks for Sharing!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Tamara’s Time

December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 314 other followers

